skip to content

Executive Committee

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

The Executive Committee is responsible for coordinating day-to-day activities of the Council.

Chairperson: Raju Soolanayakanahally, AAFC Agroforestry Development Centre, Indian Head, Saskatchewan.

Past Chair: Barb Thomas, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta.

Vice-Chair West: Bill Schroeder, Agroforestry Solutions, Indian Head, Saskatchewan.

Vice-Chair East: Annie Desrochers, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Rouyn-Noranda, Québec.

Treasurer: Martin Blank, Canadian Forest Service, Edmonton, Alberta.

Executive Assistant: John Kort, Indian Head, Saskatchewan.

Technical Director: John Kort, Indian Head, Saskatchewan.