skip to content

Board of Directors

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

The PWCC Board of Directors coordinates the programs and services of the Council. Board members come from diverse backgrounds and bring with them a variety of different skills and experiences. They include members of the Executive Committee of the Council and Working Group chairs, as well as others.